Tabs

Events
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
at Douglas
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Douglas
Sat Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Capilano
Sun Jan 12
11:00 AM
at Capilano
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
vs. CBC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 08
Final
at VIU L, 3-0
25-11, 25-14, 25-15
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Camosun L, 3-1
25-18, 25-22, 25-27, 25-21
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Camosun L, 3-0
26-24, 25-15, 25-20
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Camosun W, 3-1
29-27, 16-25, 25-21, 25-18
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Camosun W, 3-1
35-37, 25-22, 25-20, 27-25
View Full Schedule

Athletesof the week

Videos