Tabs

Events
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Lethbridge College
@ Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
at Medicine Hat College
Fri Oct 18
8:00 PM
vs. Douglas
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Douglas
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Capilano L, 3-0
25-19, 25-22, 25-21
Thu Feb 07
Final
at VIU L, 3-0
25-12, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Feb 08
Final
at VIU L, 3-0
25-20, 25-23, 25-19
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Camosun L, 3-0
25-20, 25-17, 25-17
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Camosun L, 3-2
25-27, 23-25, 25-9, 25-19, 17-15
View Full Schedule

Athletesof the week

Videos