Tabs

Events
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Capilano
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Capilano
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
at VIU
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Camosun
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 12
Final
Douglas L, 3-0
25-11, 26-24, 25-22
Thu Jan 17
Final
at CBC L, 3-1
25-23, 25-22, 24-26, 31-29
Fri Jan 18
Final
at CBC W, 3-1
20-25, 25-15, 25-19, 25-19
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UFV L, 3-0
25-21, 25-16, 25-19
Sun Jan 20
Final
at UFV L, 3-0
25-12, 25-18, 25-17
View Full Schedule

Athletesof the week

Videos