Tabs

Events
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Capilano
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Capilano
Thu Feb 07
8:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
at VIU
Sat Feb 09
8:00 PM
at Camosun
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 12
Final
Douglas L, 3-2
25-21, 26-28, 25-21, 21-25, 15-11
Thu Jan 17
Final
at CBC W, 3-1
22-25, 25-15, 26-24, 25-22
Fri Jan 18
Final
at CBC W, 3-2
25-21, 25-14, 25-27, 12-25, 15-8
Sat Jan 19
Final
at UFV W, 3-0
25-23, 27-25, 25-21
Sun Jan 20
Final
at UFV W, 3-1
View Full Schedule

Athletesof the week

Videos