Top Stories
More Headlines
Photos
September 15, 2017 Team Photos
February 27, 2017 Women's Volleyball 2017 PACWEST Provincials vs Capilano Blues
February 27, 2017 Women's Volleyball 2017 PACWEST Provincials vs VIU
February 24, 2017 Men's Volleyball 2017 PACWEST Provincials vs Douglas College Royals
February 24, 2017 Women's Volleyball 2017 PACWEST Provincials vs UFV Cascades
October 21, 2016 Women's Volleyball Avalanche vs VIU October 2016
October 21, 2016 Men's Volleyball COTR Men vs VIU
March 21, 2016 Women's Volleyball National Championships 2016
February 27, 2016 Men's Volleyball PACWEST Provincials Men Bronze Medal vs VIU
Videos
Thu Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Camosun
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM
at Camosun
Sat Jan 27
8:00 PM
at VIU
Sun Jan 28
1:00 PM
at VIU
Fri Feb 02
8:00 PM
Douglas
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 19
Final
at UFV L, 3-1
25-19, 25-22, 19-25, 25-17
Fri Jan 12
Final
Capilano L, 3-0
25-15, 25-22, 25-13
Sat Jan 13
Final
Capilano L, 3-2
24-26, 25-17, 25-17, 24-26, 15-11
Fri Jan 19
Final
CBC L, 3-2
25-17, 25-21, 22-25, 22-25, 15-12
Sat Jan 20
Final
CBC L, 3-0
25-23, 27-25, 25-19
Previous Next View Full Schedule